MAriah Carey - Merry Christmas II You [Novi album]

Autor popmusic | 6 Nov, 2010
    1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Intro).mp3
    2. Oh Santa.mp3
    3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Little Drummer Boy Medley.mp3
    4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again.mp3
    5. The First Noel - Born Is The King (Interlude).mp3
    6. When Christmas Comes.mp3
    7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) - Housetop Celebration.mp3
    8. Charlie Brown Christmas.mp3
    9. O Come All Ye Faithful - Hallelujah Chorus (feat. Patricia Carey).mp3
    10. O Holy Night (Live From WPC In South Central Los Angeles).mp3
    11. One Child.mp3
    12. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive.mp3
    13. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem.mp3

Dodaj komentar

Komentar će biti proveren pre nego što se objavi.

Zapamti me